top of page

Mentors and Adult Helpers

Executive Board and
Department Leaders


Mrs. Ahrendt

Assistant Coach

Mrs. Wittig


Mr. Reed
Mr. Farris
Mr, Johnston

Mrs. Retzer

Parent Helpers

Mrs. Kotvis

Mrs. Pesche

Mr. Weyers

Mrs. Cowell

Mrs. Heather

Executive Board

Business President - Taylor

Production President - Jack

Safety Captain - Finn

Business Department Leaders
Production Department Leaders
Build Director - Jacob
Programming Director - Dustin

Team Members

Class of 2024

Cayden, Ethan, Henry, Cailey

Class of 2025

Gloria, Jack, Tad

Class of 2027

Dustin, Jacob, Taylor, Finn, Thomas, Tyler, Stefan

Class of 2028


bottom of page